I’m living now with my 82 year old father and my 3 year old daughter Maria. Unfortunately, my beloved mother left us two years ago. We were very close with her, like best friends and I miss her very much. My daughter looks a lot like me, everyone says that she has my eyes: we both have blue eyes.

My 43 year old brother Andrei lives separately with his wife Svetlana. They are expecting a child. I have a lot of cousins, we always support each other and are good friends. On weekends we all get together and have a barbecue: we have a small country cottage with a vegetable patch and a fruit garden. To get together at the country cottage is our family tradition.

I love to go to the sea. I often visit Turkey, it’s close to where I live and very comfortable. I have just returned from another vacation there with my child and my memories of the wonderful time there are still fresh. The sun, the palms, the sea — this is my element!

I take the relationship very seriously. I very much want to find my better half, it’s very important to me. I want to give my love, to care for my close ones and to be loved. I’m looking for the man who would be my shield, my support and just the most loved, the closest and the dearest person!

[portfolio_slideshow exclude_featured=true id=1022]

About The Author

Tatjana (Zaporozhe, Ukraine)

Tatiana, 39, from Zaporozhye, Ukraine. Energetic and devoted to family life. Loves the sea, the sun and active lifestyle. Adores her little daughter.

Send us your comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


  1. paolo says:

    ok clear nothing very much original,so….

  2. Алекс says:

    Hello my name is alex and year is 28. Sabes hablar español?? Te mando un saludo

  3. rashed says:

    Hi, I’m Rashed. I’m very interested about you after read your article. It’s great !!!!

  4. Ali says:

    Hi, i am 45 year, i hope I find my partner here so comfortable with myself

  5. Alfonso says:

    Hola, me encatria poder conoserte y asi ser muy buenos amigos, ya que sabemos que la amistad eslo mas valiozo en el tiempo de nuestra existencia grsias x estar alli un enorme abraso y que la felisidad ciempre este junto aty grsias un enorme abrso

  6. Dozie says:

    I am a 28 years old single man from Nigeria i fall in love with the profile of Tatjana.i like such a sweet and a responsible desire.can she be my friend?

  7. Manu says:

    La vida familiar de tatiana es muy parecida a la mia. Mis felicitaciones.

  8. alain says:

    bonjour tatjna ,j’ai 48 ans divorcé , j’ai besoin de donner de l’amour à quelqu’un . Votre profil m’intéresse , j’aime les voyages ,les amis ,mon travail ,ma famille ( très important ) le théâtre ,et je fait du sport tous les jours . J’aimerai tellement rencontrer quelqu’un qui me plaise ,pour construire une autre vie a deux avec les valeurs simple de l’amour
    Peu-être es-ce vous ?
    J’aimerai en savoir plus sur vous ,
    Biz Alain